About Jesmond

Hi, I'm Jesmond.

Integrity and Honesty. These two words mean so much to me, both personally and professionally. When my family came to Canada from the small island of Malta, my parents built a life here in Windsor on a foundation of integrity and honesty. As a proud father of two crazy little toddlers, I try to live my life as an example for them. As they quickly – too quickly! – grow into preschoolers, I try to show them every day that even the smallest gestures of integrity and honesty have a positive impact on the people around us. I think that’s why I’ve loved working in insurance for over 20 years: it’s rewarding to help others. And, the way I see it, I get to do just that every day.

It’s not an exaggeration to say that my favourite hobby is volunteering with the Knights of Columbus to make a difference in my community. Getting together with a group of people who have a common goal is actually a lot of fun, and when that collaboration brings joy to others who are in need, it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Of course, I do enjoy a few guilty pleasures other than work. When I’m not playing at the park with my kids, you might find me with a cup of strong black coffee watching The Hunt for Red October, which I can practically quote line by line. And if you were to ask what my favourite meal is, I would have to say anything that I don’t have to cook! Although, traditional home-made Maltese pastizzi do have a special place in my heart.

Let’s work together to build your perfect plan.

Hi, I'm Tamara.

I’m the mother of five kids, 2 girls and 3 boys, and a grandmother to four with one more grandchild on the way. I grew up in Comber Ontario and very much enjoyed the farming life with my father and grandparents who still farm in Staples, Ontario.  I lived in Chatham, Ontario for the last 17 years where I started my insurance career and returned to Windsor about 2 years ago.

I have many hobbies but most of all I’m an avid crocheter and I donate a lot of my finished products, blankets, hats, scarves, slippers, and mittens to various charities to distribute to those in need. I love to read true crime and my guilty pleasure is watching true crime shows and shopping for antiques.

have a 4 year old 130lb Doberman named Bozco who is truly my best friend. My favorite way to start the day is a great cup of coffee and sitting outside with Bozco.

I love being in and around the water whether it be swimming, boating, or fishing.

My goal everyday is to make at least two people smile. I believe that to be a successful insurance broker you must build trust and a personal relationship. Many of my clients have become friends. I look forward to meeting each and everyone of you.